Featured, News|April 5, 2010 6:37 pm

Bollywood Stars on Twitter

For those who are looking for their favorite Starts, Singers, Producers, Directors, VJ’s, RJ’s, Hosts on twitter and wants to know whats happening in their life?

which is the latest movie they are working on ?
What is the latest song they are shooting for?
What are they eating or what are they drinking ?
Whom are they meeting ?

Here is the solution, just log onto twitter and click on the following links to follow them:

Amitabh Bachchan – SrBachchan
Shahrukh Khan – iamsrk
Amir Khan – aamir_khan
Ranbir Kapoor – Ranbir_Kapoor
Hrithik Roshan – iHrithik
Lata Mangeshkar – mangeshkarlata
Preity Zinta – realpreityzinta
Bipasha Basu – bipsluvurself
Gul Panag – gulpanag
Jacqueline Fernandez – Jackie_alien
Amrita Arora – amuarora
Vishal Dadlani – V1SH4L
Shatrughan Sinha – ShotgunShoots
Luv Sinha – LuvSinha
Sonakshi Sinha – sonakshisinha
Dev Anand – itsmedevanand
Sophie Choudry – Sophie_Choudry
Gaurav Kapur – gauravkapur
Sushmita Sen – thesushmitasen
Ayushmann Khurrana – ayushmannk
Rannvijay Singha – RannvijaySingha
Ajay Devgn – ajaydevgn
Rhea Pillai – Rhea10
Shweta Pandit – shwetapandit7
Sunidhi Chauhan – SunidhiChauhan5
Jugal Hansraj – jugalhansraj
Mini Mathur – minimathur
Roshan Abbas – roshanabbas
Arshad Warsi – arshadwarsi2010
Chunky Pandey – imchunkyy
Sajid Khan – sajidk23
Arbaaz Khan – arbaazSkhan
Ranganathan Madhavan – ActorMadhavan
Shekhar Kapur – shekharkapur
Shilpa Shetty – TheShilpaShetty
Sikandar BK – sikandarbk
Nagarjuna Akkineni – iamnagarjuna
Tusshar Kapoor – TusshKapoor
Neelam Kothari – neelamkothari
Mahesh Bhatt – MaheshNBhatt
Siddharth – Actor_Siddharth
Chetan Bhagat – chetan_bhagat
Genelia D’souza – geneliad
Sameera Reddy – reddysameera
Sonu Niigaam – sonuniigaam
Mona singh – MonaJasbirSingh
Shammi Kapoor – shamsheraj
Shahid Kapoor – shahidkapoor
Rahul Bose – RahulBose1
Fardeen Khan – khanff
Arjun Rampal – rampalarjun
Kunal Kapoor – kapoorkkunal
DJ Aqeel – DJAQEELFOREVER
Maheep Kapoor – maheepkapoor
Farah Khan – FarahKhanAli
Sussanne K Roshan – sussannekroshan
Minissha Lamba – Minissha_Lamba
Rajeev Masand – RajeevMasand
Meiyang Chang – meiyangchang
Boman Irani – bomanirani
Konkona Sensharma – konkonas
Abhishek Bachchan – juniorbachchan
Priyanka Chopra – priyankachopra
Mallika Sherawat – MallikaLA
Pritish Nandy – PritishNandy
Karan Johar – kjohar25
Sonam Kapoor – sonamakapoor
Uday Chopra – udaychopra
DinoMoria – DinoMorea9
Riteish Deshmukh – Riteishd
Lara Dutta – DuttaLara
Gaurav Gera – gauravgera
Shreya Ghoshal – shreyaghoshal
A.R.Rahman – arrahman
Imran Khan – 1mrankhan
Celina Jaitly – CelinaJaitly
Sammir Dattani – SammirDattani
Dabboo Ratnani – DabbooRatnani
Anushka Sharma – anushkasharma01
Ram Gopal Varma – rgvzoomin
Neha Dhupia – Neha_Dhupia
Rahul Khanna – R_Khanna
Akshay Kumar – akshaykumar
Amrita Rao – Amritarao17
Ranvir Shorey – ranvirshorey
Vivek Oberoi – vivek_oberoi
Anupam Kher – AnupamPkher
Goldie Behl – GOLDIEBEHL
Shahid Kapoor – shahidkapoor
Farhan Akhtar – FarOutAkhtar
Deepika Padukone – deepikapadukone
Barbara Mori – Delamori
Salman Khan – BeingSalmanKhan
Taran Adarsh – taran_adarsh
Dia Mirza – deespeak
Shazahn Padamsee – shazahnpadamsee
Anushka Manchanda – IAmAnushka
Cyrus Broacha – cyrusbroacha
Shabbir Kumar – shabbirkumar
Tisca Chopra – tisca_chopra
Mandira Bedi – mandybedi
Karan Lamba – KaranLamba
Javed Akhtar – Javedakhtarjadu
Shubha Mudgal – smudgal
Madhur Bhandarkar – mbhandarkar268
Atul Kasbekar – atulkasbekar
Anurag Bas – basuanurag
Manish Malhotra – ManishMalhotra1
Ayesha Takia Azmi – Ayeshatakia
Natasha Takia – NatashaTakia
Pooja Bhatt – PoojaB1972
Neil Nitin Mukesh – NeilNMukesh
Sanjay Dutt – duttsanjay
Nikhil Chinapa – nikhilchinapa
Chunky Panday – ChunkyThePanday
Sandhya Mridul – sandymridul
Raj Kaushal – rajkaushal1
kunal kemmu – kunalkemmu
Maria Goretti – mariagorettiz
Akshay Kumar – akshaykumar
Jimmy Sheirgill – jimmysheirgill
Shana Goswami – ShahanaGoswami
Anurag Kashyap – imanuragkashyap
Harman Baweja – HurmanBaweja
Revathy Varmah – revathysvarmha
Vir Das – thevirdas
Parmeet Sethi – parmeetsethi
Archana Puran Singh – apshaha
Ameesha Patel – ameesha_patel
Sanjay Suri – sanjaysuri
Asha Bhosle – ashabhosle
Kunal Khemu – kunalkemmu
Abhay Deol – AbhayDeol
Vidya Balan – vidyabalan
Satish Kaushik – satishkaushik2
Prakash Jha – prakashraaj
Divya Dutta – divyadutta25
Ashutosh Rana – ashutoshrana10
Renuka Shahane – renukash
Ayub Khan – ayubnasirkhan
Javed Jaaferi – jaavedjaaferi
Kailash Kher – Kailashkher
Lisa Ray – Lisaraniray
Mugdha Godse – mugdhagodse267
Emraan Hashmi – emraanhashmi
Ken Ghosh – kenghosh
Dibakar Banerjee – DibakarBanerjee
Malvika – actormalavika
Eesha Kopikar – eeshatweets
Shabana Azmi – AzmiShabana
Abhishek Kapoor – Abhishekapoor
Jiah Khan – jiahkhan
Rakhi Sawant – realrakhisawant
Indian Ocean – indianoceanband
Shweta Nanda – earth2angel
Rhea Kapoor – RheaKapoor
Ashish Chowdhry – AshishChowdhry
Hansika Motwani – starhansika
Riya Sen – riyasen24
Raima Sen – raimasen
Tanishaa Mukerji – tanishaa003
Prakash Jha – prakashjha1
Omi Vaidya – OmiOneKenobe
Suchitra Pillai – suchitrapillai
Manisha Koirala – MKoirala
Amala – Amala_ams
Parineeti Chopra – ParineetiChopra
Rana Daggubati – RanaDaggubati
Sunny Leone – SunnyLeone
Sahil Shroff – SahilShroff
Vidya Balan – RealVidyaBalan
Dilip Kumar – TheDilipKumar
Richa Chadda – RichaChadda
Saiyami Kher – SaiyamiKher

This is not the end, We will keep you updated here, we will keep adding all the stars who are using twitter on this page, Keep checking for updates.

css.php