News|June 11, 2012 3:59 pm

13th IIFA Awards Winners List

The 13th International Film Academy Awards which was held in Singapore on Saturday and Awards were given at a glittering ceremony at Singapore Indoor stadium.

Awards ceremony witnessed almost all the B-Town Celebs, some entertained audience by their hosting while some by their dancing skills but the most entertaining and awaited part of the ceremony was the awards ceremony,

So here is the list of IIFA Awards 2012 winners:

– Best Film: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Direction: Zoya Akhtar – Zindagi Na Milege Dobara

– Best Story: Zoya Akhtar and Reema Katgi – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Performance In Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor – Rockstar

– Best Performance In A Leading Role (Female): Vidya Balan – The Dirty Picture

– Best Supporting Actor (Male): Farhan Akhtar – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Supporting Actor (Female): Parineeti Chopra – Ladies vs Ricky Bahl

– Best Debut (Male): Vidyut Jamwal – Force

– Best Debut (Female): Parineeti Chopra – Ladies vs Ricky Bahl

– Best Performance In A Negative Role: Prakash Raj – Singham

– Best Performance In A Comic Role: Riteish Deshmukh – Double Dhamaal

– Outstanding Achievement in Indian Cinema: Rekha

– Outstanding Achievement in Indian Cinema: Ramesh Sippy

– Best Music Direction: AR Rahman – Rockstar

– Best Playback Singer (Male) – Mohit Chauhan for Nadaan parindey – Rockstar

– Best Playback Singer (Female) – Shreya Ghosal for Teri meri – Bodyguard

– Best Lyrics: Irshad Kamil for Nadaan parindey – Rockstar

– Best Choreography: Bosco Caesar for Senorita – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Dialogue: Rajat Aroraa – The Dirty Picture

– Hottest Pair: Ranbir Kapoor and Nargis Fakhri in Rockstar

– IIFA 2012 Green Award: Dia Mirza

– Best Action: Jai Singh Nijjar – Singham

– Best Special Effects: Red Chillies VFX – RA.One

– Best Cinematography: Carlos Catalan for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Costume Design: Niharika Khan – The Dirty Picture

– Best Editing: Anand Subaya – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Makeup: Vikram Gaikwad – The Dirty Picture

– Best Production Design: Sabu Cyril – RA.One

– Best Sound Re-Recording: Anuj Mathur and Baylon Fonseca – Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

– Best Sound Recording: Resul Pookutty and Amrit Pritam Dutta – RA.One.